RSS Feed

Parking Article – There is a rising tide of discontent in neighborhoods across LA

Stephen Box wrote a great article about parking woes in Los Angeles.  While news of our issue has yet to reach Mr. Box, we should be thankful that he wrote the article and thankful that he has brought further attention to such an egregious act of enforcement ridiculousness.

Please read this article.  Tell me what you think.  Tell Box what you think.

http://www.citywatchla.com/lead-stories/2200-time-to-curb-las-city-attorney

Despite the lame efforts of LADOT “guru” Jaime de la Vega, de la Vega is nothing more, it appears, than City Attorney Carmen Trutanich’s lapdog.  By the way, if “Nuch” is really running for District Attorney, the best way to piss off a whole lot of voters is to direct the meter maids to ruin homeowner’s property values.  Perhaps they really don’t care about the neighborhoods and never really have.

Bill Rosendahl cares and we’re counting on Bill to deliver on our behalf.

One response »

  1. I walked to my car three blocks away this morning, only to find out that I had forgotten my keys. So I walked back, got my keys, and…you guessed it, walked back AGAIN, all while carrying three heavy bags AND MY CHILD. I was late dropping him off at daycare, which made me late for work. I’m beginning to get angry. Is anyone listening?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

